Central POP

Archive for November 10th, 2008

For Station ID interviews click this: http://www.youtube.com/user/sillynstubborn

Philippine’s own Karla Paula Henry was crowned Miss Earth 2008.

Other Winners:

Miss Tanzania, Miriam Odemba was Miss Earth Air (1st runner-up)
Miss Mexico, Abigail Elizalde was Miss Earth Water (2nd runner-up)
Miss Brazil Tatiane Alves won Miss Earth Fire (3rd runner-up)

Henry also won  Miss Earth Designers Award and Miss Photogenic.

I am admitting that I am already affected with the rumors that I am the cause of Dingdong and Karylle’s breakup. Please, I hope you would stop it.

I don’t nor does anyone of us, no one knows, understand and should meddle in what those two are going through. It’s only the two of them. And I don’t know what really happened to them.

The strength of any relationship is based on how you treat each other and how you face trials. You can fail or stick with each other. It all goes down to the two of you, right?

If your feelings for each other are true and lasting, and you can stand the test of time, you will not breakup. Because it’s a trial. There was no one who made a mistake nor would someone be blamed. I know because I also went through it.

It hurts to be blamed, especially if it’s not true. I will say this, I have no serious relationship with Dingdong. What we have is a beautiful love team, a good team, that thank God has been effective and was accepted by people who watch us. I want to nurture that and continue it for us long as we are given the chance.

Thank you very much.

Translated by centralpop
Official Statement


November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Categories